Nominations and Application for the LIMElight Awards 2019 are now closed!

Award applications were due by Friday, 6 September.

The LIMElight Awards recognise the significant and outstanding work that staff, students and medical schools undertake in teaching and learning of Indigenous health, as well as student recruitment and support.

The LIMElight Awards will be held at The Christchurch Art Gallery Te Puna o Waiwhetu, on Thursday 7th November 2019.

Award Categories

Applications and Nominations for each category may be for an individual or organisation, apart from the Leadership and Student awards, which are awarded to individuals.

**The Leadership and Student Leadership award applications must be nominated and seconded, be supported by a CV and include a description of why this person is an outstanding leader.

You can see previous winners in the LIMElight Award categories, via the LIME Network website.

Join our Network to receive email updates or follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for updates on the LIMElight Awards process.